Welcome to Middle Creek!

Middle Creek Presbyterian Church

12473 Montague Road

Winnebago, IL 61088

Phone: 815-335-2609

Fax: 815-335-1132

Email: middlecreekchurch@gmail.com


Worship Times

September-May

8:30am Family Communion

9:15am Sunday School for all ages

10:20am Blended Worship, followed by coffee fellowship

June-August

8:30am Family Communion

9:15am Coffee Fellowship

10:00am Blended Worship

Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9:00am – 2:00pm


Pastor: Rev. Dr. Anita Stuart-Steva

Secretary: Dana Pearson

Connect with People…Connect with Christ at Middle Creek Church!

Middle Creek Presbyterian Church

Promote Your Page Too

Join us on Facebook!

One thought on “Welcome to Middle Creek!

  1. My Grandparents, Edith and Avery Jones were lifelong mmbers and are buried at the church. I spent a great deal of my younger life at their farm and eventually built a house on the property. The house was sold in 1990 and the farm in 2003 after Grandma passed. In my younger years I was often at the old church for Sunday worship and many events. I now live in Kentucky on a small farm and am at an age where I am considering a final resting place for myself and my wife and would like to know if there may be availability there for when I am ready to come home forever.

    John Frew Jr. (Jack)

Leave a Reply

